top of page

2018-2019 Martinettes Twirling Corps.

Senior Twirling Corps


     Elizabeth Breckenridge

     Genevieve Pykosh

Corps Members

      Jenna Dale - Co-Captain

     Elise Fields - Co-Captain

     Jenna Miller - Co-Captain

     Brittney Thomas

     Abigail Wasicek - Co-Captain

Honor Guard


     Cody Anderson

     Thomas Breckenridge

Corps Members

     Connor Bergman

     Van Lynch

     John Sugar

     Tiffany Thomas

     Austin Winwood

Junior Twirling Corps


     Katie Brady-Bishop

     Molly Brady-Bishop

     Danielle Reynolds

Corps Members

     Riley Bedner

     Madalyn Cramer

     Faith Fischer

     Bethany Grant

     Mia Johnson

     Madison Rea

     Calla Redman

     Kaley Ricker

     Deanna Snodgrass

Sophomore Twirling Corps


     Annie Atkinson

     Katie Mattay

     Addison Smaracheck

Corps Members

     Nina Basara

     Taylor Bergman

     Hailey Florenz

     Ryleigh Raymond

     Julia Salaway

     Abigail Winwood

bottom of page